The Board of Trustees are the stewards of Caledonian College’s purpose and mission for the common good and are ultimately responsible for the College’s success. They hold the Executive team responsible for the College’s performance, strategy and policy. The trustees meet regularly and edited minutes of their meetings are available to the public.

Members of the Board of Trustees

Gordon Jack (Chair)
Lay Governor, Glasgow Caledonian University; Chartered Accountant, ret.

Laura Becking
Partner, Orrick Herrington & Sutcliff LLP

Dan Bena
Founder and CEO, Dan Bena LLC

Kim Brizzolara
Feature film and documentary producer, Private Investor

Professor Pamela Gillies CBE FRSE
President and CEO, Glasgow Caledonian New York College

Ian Kerr 
Chair of Finance and General Purposes Committee, Glasgow Caledonian University

Professor James Miller (Board Secretary)
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Glasgow Caledonian University

Professor Ann Priest
Senior Manager and Academic, Glasgow Caledonian University

Elinor Tatum
Publisher and Editor in Chief, Amsterdam News

John Walker (Board Treasurer)
CFO, Head of New York Office, TempCFO